Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kay Wood

Kay Wood

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Wood
"Today I needed to update auto policy with new vehicle. Shannon was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful while being kind and friendly. Drew and his staff have always been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Philinda Lorio

Philinda Lorio

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philinda Lorio
"Shannon Hanna at Drew Dileo State Farm office in Baton Rouge, LA helped me with a recent home insurance problem. Shannon was professional but friendly, maintained excellent communication and provided good follow-up information. Marie L."
Profile photo of Karl Will

Karl Will

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Will
"It was very nice that Tailor remembered me from a conversation that we had last week. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The reason why I have stayed with State Farm for 40 + years."
Profile photo of Chase Byrd

Chase Byrd

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Byrd
"Shannon has been very helpful and fast to respond! Excellent working with them."
Profile photo of Jessica Pique

Jessica Pique

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pique
"Shannon was very nice and professional when I called and spoke with her!"
Profile photo of Ace Roy

Ace Roy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Roy
"I received excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Chase Castello

Chase Castello

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Castello
"Super helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alicia Aldy

Alicia Aldy

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Aldy
"Shannon at Drew Dileo State Farm has gone above & beyond to help us out. She was very attentive, kind and knowledgeable! Thank You"
Profile photo of Colbie Foltz

Colbie Foltz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colbie Foltz
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Tyler at Drew Dileo’s Office and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. His professionalism and knowledge were truly impressive, and I appreciated their willingness to take the time to assist me. It's rare to find such exceptional service over the phone, but Tyler exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Tristan Buell

Tristan Buell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Buell
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Tyler at Drew Dileo’s Office and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the start of the call, he were polite, patient, and attentive to my needs. He answered all my questions thoroughly and offered clear, concise information I was inquiring about. Tyler went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed and even offered helpful tips and suggestions."
Profile photo of Tanga James

Tanga James

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanga James
"My representative, Shannon with Drew Dileo State Farm, BR, LA, was awesome! She explained everything to me thoroughly, and was very warm and friendly! She discussed all options with me! She was easy to speak with and answered all of my questions and concerns! Shannon is always helpful, friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Whoa Nah

Whoa Nah

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whoa Nah
"Thanks Shannon for going through the motions and breaking everything down for me and making it easier to understand and make my decision .... 😎👍"
Profile photo of Lou Harris

Lou Harris

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Harris
"Professional kindness patience and understanding of problem to helping for the correction. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Kirschling

James Kirschling

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kirschling
"Tailor really helped out in getting me to understand what was going on with my insurance rates and figuring out the best way to solve the problems that I was having"
Profile photo of Mark Bond

Mark Bond

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bond
"Rachael with Drew Dileo State Farm did an amazing job getting me set up with the policy that was right for me. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Walter Craig

Walter Craig

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Craig
"Taylor answered the questions I had about my premium increase to my satisfaction. She suggested a way my wife and I could get a discount by taking the defensive driving test on line and sent us the link to participate. I give her 5 stars for helping Me. Walter Craig"
Profile photo of Mary Gray

Mary Gray

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gray
"Very helpful and understanding with the huge insurance, homeowners and car, increases."
Profile photo of Tywana Brackens

Tywana Brackens

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tywana Brackens
"Taylor is such a pleasure to work wit, she always makes my experience with State Farm a great one."
Profile photo of CJ Cantrell

CJ Cantrell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Cantrell
"Sincerely the best group of people. Shannon always does that little extra to prove she really do work hard to get you answers and make sure you know exactly what everything in your policy is. If I ever move they’ll all have to move with me!"
Profile photo of Travis McNeely

Travis McNeely

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis McNeely
"Great people here at this agency. They really helped me get a low rate. Very helpful. Good at responding"
Profile photo of Youlanda Hunter

Youlanda Hunter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youlanda Hunter
"Everyone at this agency is consistent, polite, and knowledgeable every time I call in. I've been with them for a few years. Im very please with their service, and glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Tawanda Weatherspoon

Tawanda Weatherspoon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Weatherspoon
"Tailor Talor is the most amazing person to ever sale me an insurance policy. She is very knowledgeable, but more importantly, her level of service is beyond excellent. She was very patient with me and my millions of questions. She explained each coverage to me in great detail. I WILL recommend Tailor and the Drew Dileo State Farm Agency to all of my friends and family members for their insurance needs. I so enjoyed my entire experience with her from beginning to written. Tailor, thank you for making my change painless and enjoyable all while saving me money in the process. #AddedMyCarWithEase"
Profile photo of James Mwatibo

James Mwatibo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mwatibo
"Excellent service. Ms Shannon was great and very professional."
Profile photo of Tessie Chambers

Tessie Chambers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessie Chambers
"Miles Holley presented excellent customer service! We appreciate his quick response and great attention to detail. State Farm’s prices beat everyone else that we checked with!"
Profile photo of Kirby Humbles

Kirby Humbles

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Humbles
"Tailor Tolar, great help, awesome to work with!"