Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirby Humbles

Kirby Humbles

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Humbles
"Tailor Tolar, great help, awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Randy Wright

Randy Wright

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wright
"Pleasant and efficient service!!"
Profile photo of Blake Coffey

Blake Coffey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Coffey
"Ms. Shannon Hanna was very professional, courteous and helpful. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nakia Johnson

Nakia Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Johnson
"Their customer service is A-1."
Profile photo of Carl F. Cascaddan

Carl F. Cascaddan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl F. Cascaddan
"Each and every time I've needed anything insurance-related, this agent has been "on top of it" giving answers, suggestions and genuine help every step of the way. I Highly Recommend Agency and especially Tailor Tolar."
Profile photo of LaDawn

LaDawn

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDawn
"Love my agent & his entire staff!!! Haven't had a single regret since switching over some years back! Our state has increased on insurance & we are STILL paying LESS than what we were paying with our last company & have more insurance. Anybody can help you, however call & ask for Shannon! She will go above & beyond answering all of your questions, concerns, or explaining in full detail about something you may not have known you needed that may come w/ a discount! 😃 Call and get a quote... It's free & I'm sure everybody is interested in learning how they could save some money! Also don't forget to ask about life insurance when calling in about your car or home insurance. It's not much... you could be eligible to bundle & save! 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of The Landscape King

The Landscape King

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Landscape King
"They have taken great care of us and our fleet policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Margie Sanders

Margie Sanders

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Sanders
"She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable asking questions."
Profile photo of spencer smith

spencer smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spencer smith
"Excellent team, Excellent service. From personalized products to making a claim Drew Dileo’s office has you covered. Taylor and Rachel did a great job. Thank you for your on going partnership and assistance."
Profile photo of Joyce Derozan

Joyce Derozan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Derozan
"Great customer service!! Patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Bob O

Bob O

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob O
"Fast and easy service."
Profile photo of Ronnie Normand

Ronnie Normand

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Normand
"Shannon with Drew Dileo State Farm is extremely helpful, polite, and professional! I needed to adjust my policy and she made it happen quick and effortlessly. Thank you Shannon!"
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anderson
"Great experience in dealing with this office. Tess is diligent in answering all my questions and concerns on the spot."
Profile photo of Lameka Davis

Lameka Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lameka Davis
"Shannon answered all questions i had regarding my policy!"
Profile photo of lisa fresina

lisa fresina

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa fresina
"Very nice and prompt"
Profile photo of John Wheat

John Wheat

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wheat
"Shannon was very professional and helpful . Resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. It is that type of business is the reason why I will not use anyone else . Drew Dileo State Farm !"
Profile photo of Taylor Maness

Taylor Maness

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Maness
"Rachel has helped me a lot by getting me competitive rates for both home and auto. It truly has been a blessing to work with Drew and his team."
Profile photo of danae reed

danae reed

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danae reed
"Professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Fallon Waguespack

Fallon Waguespack

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fallon Waguespack
"Tailor is great!"
Profile photo of Kat Duke

Kat Duke

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Duke
"Agent extremely helpful and pleasant!!"
Profile photo of ELLA OCHOMOGO

ELLA OCHOMOGO

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELLA OCHOMOGO
"Great customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Beverly Berger

Beverly Berger

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Berger
"Excellent service. Phones are answered immediately and requests are handled timely. Tailor is very pleasant and always responsive to your needs."
Profile photo of Gina Carter-Merckel

Gina Carter-Merckel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Carter-Merckel
"My questions were answered , and concerns were clearly explained , I always get this treat with your office :)"
Profile photo of Dianne Overby

Dianne Overby

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Overby
"Tailor Tolar is awesome! She is always answers my questions promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Lisa H

Lisa H

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa H
"I absolutely loved the customer service I received from Taylor she was great and is very knowledgeable.. All of the staff their is fantastic thanks"