Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Dileo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Drew Dileo

5 out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Bourgeois

Suzanne Bourgeois

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable and put up with me and my mom's craziness, lol. He definitely made my walk in easy and got me hooked up pretty quick!"
Profile photo of Nancy Nethken

Nancy Nethken

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been worth more than 5 stars to me. He walked me thru a sometimes confusing process and was patient with my schedule. Thank you so much Mike and I hope success for you in all you attempt."
Profile photo of Andrew Hill

Andrew Hill

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess is fantastic. This is a group of some of the most helpful and patient people. Thanks y’all"
Profile photo of Shruti Saini

Shruti Saini

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, very helpful and friendly. Had a very good experience working with their team."
Profile photo of Sam Leyrer

Sam Leyrer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Haddad is D-1 when it comes to insurance she makes it easy"
Profile photo of Katie Leger

Katie Leger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is the best insurance agent. I could go on, but I think I've made my point. We could be best friends in the future. Pick her!"
Profile photo of Samantha Leonard

Samantha Leonard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They are super caring and efficient. Rachel is really sweet and always takes care of my insurance needs. #ddsf"
Profile photo of Brandon Rawls

Brandon Rawls

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was extremely helpful in my search for life insurance. She assisted me in finding the right plan that covered everything I was looking for all while still being affordable. Her customer service was exceptional; she was extremely nice, patient, and very well educated in her line of work. I would recommend her to anyone who may be searching for life insurance. She could help find the right policy for you."
Profile photo of Luke Pierce

Luke Pierce

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel H. helped me with my policy and getting my claim started. Rachel H. rocks. Yay Rachel H."
Profile photo of nakesha Milton

nakesha Milton

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was sweet kind and service was fast"
Profile photo of Ham Hoe

Ham Hoe

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess We Love U ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jessica Washington

Jessica Washington

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess Is The Best 😍😍"
Profile photo of Desiree Bergeron

Desiree Bergeron

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor is awesome! She’s always willing to help and go the extra mile. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Michael Brugh

Michael Brugh

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with State Farm here in Baton Rouge. Rachel Haddad made the whole process super easy and fast! She gathered a few details and then took care of the rest! And she was very pleasant, and patient with me, as I checked with my old insurance company. And I saved almost $400! Thank you, Rachel!!"
Profile photo of Robin Campbell

Robin Campbell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say about Ms. Rachael is she’s that one person who goes above and beyond for her customers, she stayed in touch until she got our insurance quote down so that we can switch to them. I Truly Appreciate Ms. Rachael for all of her hard work , dedication, her promises , Passion, Loving Soul . So She’s the World Greatest Agent to Me and many more. Thanks for Astonishing Work"
Profile photo of Karen Sevin-Maciasz

Karen Sevin-Maciasz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had good experiences with Tess and Drew. Every time I talk to them my concerns have been met with a good and positive response"
Profile photo of John Wheat

John Wheat

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very professional and helpful . Resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. It is that type of business is the reason why I will not use anyone else . Drew Dileo State Farm !"
Profile photo of J JOHNSON

J JOHNSON

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Rachel assist me with insurance today, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly to talk too. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joshua Gallow

Joshua Gallow

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor Tolar really appreciate the help thanks!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Culmone

Gabrielle Culmone

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was amazing! He was very polite, attentive, and was super knowledgeable about everything! He gave me the best deal and I would HIGHLY recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marshal Johnson

Marshal Johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Rachel was if great help. She made sure that I had home insurance that is within my budget. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Layne McCurley

Layne McCurley

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was a great help in accommodating with any information needed as well as offering assistance in areas that could have been overlooked if he weren’t there for me. Very quick and efficient process making the switch to State Farm, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Tara Shaffer

Tara Shaffer

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and quickly responds"
Profile photo of Shamandi Holliday

Shamandi Holliday

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was helpful, gave me tips on discounts offered to me that other companies omitted , responds in timely manner ….."
Profile photo of Nemo Luv

Nemo Luv

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel did an amazing job on my auto insurance and also my renters insurance. I’m really excited because my last insurance company didn’t give me as many discounts and my deductible was out the roof! THANKS RACHEL YOU’RE THE BEST!!!!Money save so more money in the bank for meee…LOL"