Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Dileo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Dileo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

UnknownHusam

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I dealt with"

elizabeth gross

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor is always super nice and courteous to me you can't go wrong with Drew Dileo - State Farm they are professionals. Get your experience today! Or ask for Christey L. Mc.Whiney she too is great customer service I have her to thank for her the payment reminder so I won't miss my payments on time."

billy teekel

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to call in. You can tell that the staff loves what they do"

Chinasa Chike

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor made sure to follow up with me on a recent quote. Thank you for great service and communication!"

Janice Lee

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are understanding of any questions that I have and prompt to respond/resolve them."

Ralph Flanagan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did everything over the phone and emails. Patrick was a great help was fast and courteous. State Farm saved me a bundle. Thanks"

Keith Kennedy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
""Old School Agent" Drew, Tess and staff provide great service."

Shantell Spears

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love the service that State Farm provides! Tailor is the BEST!"

Edward Doherty

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated John and his customer service! Big help"

Alvin Hollins

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service!"

Linda Parks

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always! Great agent and personnel and can always address any questions or situations that I have had. Definitely a 5 star agent and personnel!!👍🏻🤗❤️"

spencer schiele

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great homeowners insurance!"

Aidan Kelly

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto insurance."

Hannah Smith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best auto insurance you can get! Helpful and knowledgeable customer service."

Jayden Pitts

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jake Paluba

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Austin LeBlanc

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael B Tarwater- That boy could sell water to a fish and glasses to a blind man."

Brianna Sleeth

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Rafeedie has been very knowledgeable and easy to work with when selecting a life insurance policy. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and is prompt with communication!"

Ryan McGriff

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor has been extremely helpful and friendly every time I have talked to her. She has also been very patient with me not checking my emails about setting up my drive safe and save!"

Nelda Graham

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wouldn’t advise anybody to get a state farm policy First they want you to put a gadget in your car and your phone tied in with it so the insurance will be cheaper A few days after I rode with a friend out of town I wasn’t in my vehicle and they sent me a message telling me everywhere I had been now I’ve had this policy for a while (maybe two years ) my car stops running but I keep the insurance up until I get another car The insurance was twice as much as other companies so when I got I new policy I dropped State Farm Then they took out another premium after me cancelling So I talk to someone who works there and told her what happened. She says I’m so sorry. It will take 5 business days to correct it 10 business days go by and my money is still not been returned I talk to her again and she says they are denying an instant credit and will be mailed to me I did everything right and was really patient !! Now I’m mad Is it going to take another 10 business days to get the money back that they should have never taken out in the first place. I would advise people not to use them !!!"

Janet Manono

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tailor Tolar. I had a great experience and am very satisfied with the coverage I received. She explained everything clearly and I’m glad to be a part of the State Farm family"

Gladys Edward

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor at Drew Dileo State Farm was very polite, professional and fast in helping me with my insurance needs! Highly recommended!!"

Suzanne Bourgeois

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable and put up with me and my mom's craziness, lol. He definitely made my walk in easy and got me hooked up pretty quick!"

Nancy Nethken

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been worth more than 5 stars to me. He walked me thru a sometimes confusing process and was patient with my schedule. Thank you so much Mike and I hope success for you in all you attempt."